Main Menu
                Other Menu

Contact Us

Please send your feedback to:

Administrative Enquiry
Shri Ajit Prasad (25904203)
 (Administrative Officer)
Library, Information, Publication Enquiry :
Meteorological Data Enquiry
Smt V.V.Sapre (25904438)
Monsoon Online Enquiry
Technical Enquiry
IITM Guest House Committee, Chairman
Shri Mahesh Dharua (25904507)
IITM Guest House Contact : Shri Mahesh Dharua  (25904400)
Central Public Information Officer
(Right to Information Act)


Dr. Anupam Hazra (25904475)


Public Grievance Officer
Public Relation Officer (PRO)
Dr. Anoop Mahajan (25904526)
Assistant Public Relation Officer :
Dr.(Smt.) Medha Deshpande (25904458)
Vigilance Officer
: Dr. C. Gnanaseelan  (25904271)
Chairman, Internal Complaint Committee under Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace
Dr. (Smt.)Thara Prabhakaran (25904371)
Acamedic Cell Co-ordinator : Dr. Vinu Valsala (25904514)

Chairman, Visitor's Secretarial committee (Contact for arrangement of visit)
: Mr. S.P. Ghanekar (25904228)
(Mob. No.

Mailing Address etc.

Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
Dr. Homi Bhabha Road, Pashan,
Pune 411 008

Phone:  +91-20-2590-4200

Fax   :  +91-20-2586-5142